The Owlet Hatch

Create floating lockets, Join my Team, Host a Jewelry Bar

How much do Origami Owl Independent Designers make?

20131111-222712.jpg

Please take the time to look at the career plan and commission structure. I urge you to compare it with other direct sales companies. Origami Owl has provided us with an amazing way to build a career or even part-time business. With 30-50% commissions on living lockets, bracelets, necklaces, etc it’s unbeatable! As your Origami Owl Mentor I will help you to maximize your commissions and work smart and not hard!! With my background in online marketing I will coach you. I’m now in nursing school fulfilling my dream to save lives. If I have the time to build my Origami Owl business a an independent designer you can too!

Leave a Reply

