The Owlet Hatch

Create floating lockets, Join my Team, Host a Jewelry Bar

Giveaway for the Holiday!

I am so excited to announce that @OCMomBlog is hosting a giveaway on behalf of The Owlet Hatch for Origami owl. I can’t wait to see who the winner is in a few days. So many amazing thing have happened so quickly in my Origami Owl journey. I am truly thankful for this experience. I have had some really great jewelry bars in the past 2 months and I can’t wait for more. The awesome thing is these lockets are such thoughtful and unique gifts. That’s why it makes my job so easy because they truly sell themselves. Check out the giveaway:

http://ocmomblog.com/origami-owl-perfect-gift-mom-holiday-giveaway/

Good luck everybody and thank you for your continuous support! You’re all going to adore your Origami Owl orders this Christmas. My customers have some amazing stories they’ve shared with me and I can’t wait until their friends and family members receive their gifts!

20131207-200836.jpg

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 8, 2013 by in giveaway oc mom blog and tagged , , , , , .
